Only those in a particular group will be able to see the messages in that group, even if the group joins a Community on the app. Messages within a group will not be visible to other groups or the Community at large. No group will have access to phone numbers of users in other groups as well. ... read full story

Ask about this article

Answer for your question of the article will be displayed here ...

Popular News Stories